Praha 3, Repubblica Cèca


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Nice apartment in Prague, just twenty minutes of walking from the centre

Dear friends, welcome to Prague, one of the nicest cities in Europe. You can enjoy the sights, but also the life of a modern city and a lot of cultural experience. From small and cozy pubs with original Pilsner on tap, to clubs and theaters, everything is available.

We are three adults (Tomas (58), Dana (58) and Michael (28)). We live near the center in a quiet and secured residence with a 24-hour reception. Our apartment (70 sqm) is composed of a bedroom for two persons (parents), a spacious living room with a sofa for two persons (children) and work area with WiFi internet, well equipped kitchenette and bathroom with washing and drying machine

It is perfectly situated to discover Prague on foot, although we are surrounded by public transport. You do not need a car in the city but if you want to discover the surroundings, safe parking place is at your disposal in the basement of the building.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 3 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati


  • Manager
  • Nurse
  • Student

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 60 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Balcone
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Croatia
  • Greece
  • Provence, France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Polacco
  • Russo

Il nostro quartiere

  • forest Parukářka (1.9 km)


  • Manager
  • Nurse
  • Student


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: