Helsinki, Finlandia

Our house in March 2022

Our house in March 2022


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 01, 2022 - July 31, 2022 2 weeks

We are interested in exchanging this summer during June and July. As we are also spending time on the countryside, non-simultaneous exchanges are also possible for us. The duration can be anything from an extended weekend to 2 weeks (or possible longer). We are interested in many things, so surprise us :). We are travelling with our 3 children (aged 7,4 and 1) so all places that are good for small children are on the top of our list.

Nice apartment with a good location and equiped with all that a family with 3 children needs

Our apartment is situated in Helsinki area called Haaga. Its a nice and peaceful neighborhood that is only 10 minutes by train from downtown Helsinki. The train stop Huopalahti is only 400 meters away so using the train is easy. The same train line also goes to the airport so you can just hop on the train when you arrive. Using a car is also easy since you can get to the ring 1 road and connecting highways in a couple of minutes.

Our apartment is 77,5 m2 with two bedrooms, open plan kitchen+living room, toilet/shower, sauna and a balcony. We live on the first floor so no need to use the stairs/lift. Apartment building is newly built and we moved in during 2021. We also have a wifi and laptop that is at your disposal.

One bedroom is equipped with a double bed (the master bedroom) and the other with a bunk bed for 3 and a sofa. There is also a sofa in the living room. Our apartment is well suited for a family of 2 + 3 depending on the ages of the children. We also have a car with three child seats that is available and bikes with 2 child seats and a bike trailer that accommodates two children as well as bikes for small children.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati


  • Service manager
  • Marketing manager

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 78 m2
  • Superficie totale: 78 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Sauna privata
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • France
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Greece
  • Slovenia

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco
  • Finlandese
  • Svedese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: helsinki-vantaa international airport - 15 km


  • Service manager
  • Marketing manager


  • Ragazzo - Età: 2
  • Ragazza - Età: 5
  • Ragazza - Età: 7

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: