Edinburgh, Gran Bretagna


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 01, 2022 - December 31, 2022 10 days

Open to all offers in Europe and coastal UK for around 10 days (flexible) . We would prefer to have good public transport links and/or local amenities.

July 27, 2022 - August 14, 2022 10 days

Germany if possible.

Modern flat in Edinburgh

We stay near the centre of Edinburgh, on the first floor of a modern building with a well-maintained shared garden at the back. The living area is open plan, spacious and bright. The kitchen area has all the usual modern appliances. We have Wi-Fi. There is a lift and secure entry system.

The bedrooms are at the back and are very peaceful and relaxing, with en-suite available. There is also a bright, comfortable sitting-room overlooking the garden at the back of the flat.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 14 Scambi effettuati


  • Teacher (retired)
  • Teacher (retired)

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Adatto a persone disabili

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Italy
  • Germany

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco


  • Teacher (retired)
  • Teacher (retired)


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 14 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: