Nice, Francia

salle à manger et balcon

salle à manger et balcon



vue de l'immeuble

vue de l'immeuble




Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 23, 2022 - August 31, 2022 1 weeks

une, deux semaines ou plus

September 01, 2022 - July 31, 2023 1

une , deux semaines ou plus

nice flat in Nice, southern France

Our flat is a third floor with elevator in a residence located on the heights of of Nice (Côte d'Azur, french riviera)
From the balcony we have a very nice view to the Mediterranean sea as you can see on the pictures. You are at only 15 mn walk from the sea shore, the busses to the center of city pass nearby. There are several shops in the district.
Our home is comfortable for 2 people , one bedroom with double bed , 1 bathroom, a large living room and a kitchen. If needed, one or two people can sleep in the living room's sofa.
Nice is a city full of interesting places to visit and things to do: beaches on the "promenade des anglais" , Old City, museums of art and paintings, music festivals, ...
The surroundings of Nice are also very interesting: the mountain is close, as well as Italy and other cities of the riviera as Cannes, Antibes, Juan les Pins, Saint-Paul of Vence...

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 8 Scambi effettuati


  • enseignant
  • enseignante

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 4
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 3
  • Superficie calpestabile: 60 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione


  • Balcone
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere


  • enseignant
  • enseignante


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.