Kattarp, Svezia


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 27, 2022 - July 23, 2022 2 weeks

House in the countryside outside Helsingborg, Sweden

The house was built 1937 and has around 180 square meters. The garden is 2600 square meters. There are totally four buildings. Lina has her former upholstery business in one of them and the two others are storage houses. The house is situated in a rural surrounding and you will not be disturbed by traffic.

The house have 4 bedrooms with totally five beds. In the living room there is also a sofa-bed. (We also have a couple of air mattresses for shorter stays from family and frindes.) There are two bathrooms, one with shower and one with shower and a bath. The kitchen is fully equipped and on the terrace you will find a barbecue.

For visiting children we have a lot of Lego and a Brio train track. We also have games including Xbox one & Wii for "rainy days". There is a computer that you can use during your stay and of course Wireless Internet access.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 12 Scambi effettuati


  • Social worker
  • Engineer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 180 m2
  • Superficie totale: 2600 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra
  • Altri strumenti musicali


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Europe

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Svedese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Copenhagen (CPH) - 80 km

Our house is located in the countryside 15 km north of Helsingborg. It is surrounded by farmland although there is a small forest behind our garden. We often see deers from our kitchen window and in the garden you can see many birds. In the surroundings you can also see foxes and other forest animals.
A bus stop is located 1 km from home and a train stop 3 km away.


  • Social worker
  • Engineer


  • Ragazzo - Età: 17
  • Ragazzo - Età: 15

Animali da compagnia

  • 1 cat - Månsan