Crosne, Francia


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Quiet house with garden in a small town close to Paris-easy to park.

We are in a quiet place and there are lots of parks around near the forest.

The house (130m2) is on one level and there is a stair to reach the cellar, the garage and the garden.Games for the children.

The station is 15' on foot but there is also a parking close to the station.Train "RER D" reach in 20 mn the Stations Lyon and 30 mn Metro Opera.
We are not far from Orly airport.
By car or train 45 mn of Disney, by car Parc Asterix.

Lots of castle;30 mn Vincennes, Fontainebleau ,40 mn Vaux le Vicomte, Versailles...,with motorways A86 and A6.You can go until Reims,Rouen or Giverny about 1h30 with car.2h15 Chambord's castle,Blois.2h30 Cabourg Normandies's coast.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati


  • Dessinatrice
  • Technicien informatique

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Europe

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo


  • Dessinatrice
  • Technicien informatique


  • Ragazza - Età: 16
  • Ragazza - Età: 11

Animali da compagnia

  • Cat younger
  • Cat
  • Fishs


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: