Antwerpen, Belgio


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 05, 2022 - July 20, 2022 2 weeks

Beautiful house with big garden 15 minutes from Antwerp center.

Dear Intervac friends,

We live in a relaxing neighbourhood with beautiful houses. Shops, transport and leisure possibilities are close. It takes only 15 minutes with public transport to be in the historical center of Antwerp, a lively and vibrant city full of musea, fashion and cultural events. Our house has all luxury, together with an open air hot tub (Störvatt). You can use our bicycles and car of you like. From Antwerp it's fun to discover Belgium (Brussels, Ghent, Bruges, ...) and the Netherlands (Amsterdam). To stay in our house is a pleasure for young and old.

Michaël & Eefke

Look to discover our city Antwerp

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 5 Scambi effettuati


  • Poet and literary organiser
  • Manager shop

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Netherlands
  • Denmark
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • Europe
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • United Kingdom
  • Paris, France
  • Portugal
  • Croatia

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Brussels Airport - 50 km


  • Poet and literary organiser
  • Manager shop


  • Ragazza - Età: 21
  • Ragazzo - Età: 16

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family, Michaël (50) and Eefke (43) with three children, Milan (23), Thereza (20) and Gabriël (15). Milan is not travelling with us.

Michael is a poet and a literary organiser. Eefke works in Dille & Kamille and loves to do sport.

Stile di vita

Michaël loves poetry, literature and art. As a poet he's into cultural and literary live in Belgium. Besides books he loves to travel and discover new cities.

Eefke is into sports. Mountain biking, yoga, jogging, wellness... Together with Michaël she organises 'High tea & poetry' sessions. Eefke loves travelling, doing city trips and making long walks through nature.


Among the 5 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: